ChillYourMind – Tropical & Deep House Mix – Positive Vibes #3

Tropical & Deep House Mix – Positive Vibes #3
Thank you everyone for making it happend! We just hit 10K Subscribers!
As a thank you, I decided to celebrate it with a new Tropical & Deep House Mix named Positive Vibes! Hope you like it, enjoy ♥

• Tracklist:

00:00 Axero ft. Jimmy Magardeau – Walk Away
03:37 Alex Schulz – Liquid Blue
08:05 Kryptogram – Bless It
11:47 Soco – Summer Love Feat. Sweetmates & Saxokid
14:48 Ben Schuller – Need This Feeling (11 November Remix)
19:23 Alex Schulz – This Moment
23:50 DFLV – Happy Voices (Original Mix)
27:20 MOUNT & Nicolas Haelg – Something Good (Original Mix)
31:30 jackLNDN – Fooled Around
35:38 Starix – Paradise (Original Mix)
38:25 Speaker of the House – I Know You (Original Mix)
43:03 TKDJS – Don’t Leave feat. AYER
46:42 BUNT. – Young Love (ft. Emma Carn)
50:00 Kungs – We’ll Meet Again ft. Emma Carn
53:40 Nicolas Haelg – My Lady (Original Mix)
57:20 Henri Pfr & Ofenbach – Don’t Worry Be Happy ! (Original Mix)

Statik Selektah – Beautiful Life ft. Action ... Statik Selektah “Beautiful Life” music video featuring Action Bronson & Joey Bada$$. Music from Statik Selektah’s ‘Lucky 7’ album out now on Showo...
New Running Music 2015 Mix #28 New and best running and jogging music. The latest music mix for your running session. This is mix #28 from the most famous running songs from 2015. ...
Fergie – L.A.LOVE (la la) ft. YG Lyrics (La la la la la) (La la la la la) (La la la la la) (La la la la la) (Mustard on the beat) Uh, tell 'em where I'm from Finger on the ...
ElectroDanceMixtapes – Best Mixed DJ and Clu... Best Mixed DJ and Club Electro Sounds 2015. You need more free Music? Join US!!!

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *